Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation (Indiana)
Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation (Indiana)

Administration/School Board

OUR VISION

The vision of the Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation is that of a dynamic organization that will work in partnership with the family and community to maintain and provide adequate resources for a safe, disciplined, and productive environment where all students and highly competent and committed adults are meaningfully engaging in learning. Our curriculum design and instructional practices will provide the knowledge, attitudes, skills, and habits for all students to become responsible citizens in American society, life-long learners, and successful participants in a global and technological society.

NHJ Administration

Edsell, Timothy

Dr. Timothy Edsell
Superintendent
tedsell@nhj.k12.in.us

Cline, Andy

Andy Cline
Assistant Superintendent
acline@nhj.k12.in.us

Carter, Debbie

Debbie Carter
Treasurer
dcarter@nhj.k12.in.us

Ellington, Terri

Terri Ellington
Deputy Treasurer
tellington@nhj.k12.in.us

Baca, Heidi

Heidi Baca
Admin Secretary
hbaca@nhj.k12.in.us

Baker, Susie

Susie Baker, RN
Director of Health and Wellness
sbaker@nhj.k12.in.us

Crowell, Gloria

Gloria Crowell
Director of Special Services
SPED Coordinator
gcrowell@nhj.k12.in.us

Schaaf, Carol

Carol Schaaf
Director of Food Service
cschaaf@nhj.k12.in.us

Sneed, Jared

Jared Sneed
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
jsneed@nhj.k12.in.us

Summers, Andrew

Andrew Summers
Director of Technology
asummers@nhj.k12.in.us

Walker, John

John Walker
Director of Transportation
jwalker@nhj.k12.in.us

Grant, Keith

Keith Grant
Elementary School
Principal
kgrant@nhj.k12.in.us

Perry, Andrea

Andrea Perry
Intermediate School
Principal
aperry@nhj.k12.in.us

Zachery, Sean

Sean Zachery
Middle School
Principal
szachery1@nhj.k12.in.us

Davis, Kim

Kim Davis
Middle School
Assistant Principal
kdavis@nhj.k12.in.us

Skobel, Luke

Luke Skobel
High School
Principal
lskobel@nhj.k12.in.us

Wallace, Bill

Bill Wallace
High School
Assistant Principal
bwallace@nhj.k12.in.us

NHJ School Board

Waltz, Greg

Greg Waltz
President
gwaltz@nhj.k12.in.us

Harvey, Ed

Ed Harvey
Vice President
eharvey@nhj.k12.in.us

Misiniec, Judy

Judy Misiniec
Secretary
jmisinie@nhj.k12.in.us

Parks, Kevin

Kevin Parks
Member
kparks@nhj.k12.in.us

Burgett, Thomas

Thomas Burgett
Member
tburgett@nhj.k12.in.us